Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Somerset Group - Get Down Tonight: Disco CD

Product Details:


Somerset Group

Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Brand New

Availability: 4 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Brand New, Factory Sealed - This item is in its un-opened retail box, factory seals are intact. Packaging may have rips, tears, shelf wear, tape, stickers, etc. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

  1. Get Down Tonight (KC & The Sunshine Band)
  2. Y.M.C.A. (Village People)
  3. I m Coming Out (Diana Ross)
  4. Celebration (Kool & The Gang)
  5. I Will Survive (Gloria Gaynor)
  6. Best Of My Love (The Emotions)
  7. Boogie Oogie Oogie (A Taste Of Honey)
  8. Shake Your Groove Thing (Peaches & Herb)
  9. Disco Inferno (The Trammps)
  10. Boogie Wonderland (Earth, Wind & Fire with The Emotions)
  11. Turn The Beat Around (Vicki Sue Robinson)
  12. I Love The Nightlife (Alicia Bridges)
  13. Upside Down (Diana Ross)
  14. Car Wash (Rose Royce)
  15. Last Dance (Donna Summer)