Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Songs of Heartache: Country Roads CD

Product Details:


Krb Music

Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Brand New

Availability: 1 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Brand New, Factory Sealed - This item is in its un-opened retail box, factory seals are intact. Packaging may have rips, tears, shelf wear, tape, stickers, etc. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

  1. Suspicions
  2. Hearts Aren't Made to Break (They're Made to Love)
  3. He's a Heartache
  4. After All the Good Is Gone
  5. I Don't Want to Be a Memory
  6. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  7. You Always Come Back to Hurtin' Me
  8. Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
  9. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  10. Hurt