Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Jonn Serrie - Christmas Dreams CD

Product Details:


Jonn Serrie

Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Brand New

Availability: 13 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Brand New, Factory Sealed - This item is in its un-opened retail box, factory seals are intact. Packaging may have rips, tears, shelf wear, tape, stickers, etc. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

  1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  2. In the Bleak Midwinter
  3. Carol of the Bells
  4. The First Noel
  5. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  6. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  7. What Child Is This?
  8. Away In a Manger
  9. Silent Night
  10. O Come All Ye Faithful