Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Jillian Michaels - Losin' It With Jillian CD

Product Details:



Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Brand New

Availability: 6 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Brand New, Factory Sealed - This item is in its un-opened retail box, factory seals are intact. Packaging may have rips, tears, shelf wear, tape, stickers, etc. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

  1. Fight for You
  2. The Fear
  3. Empire State of Mind
  4. Run this Town
  5. Bulletproof
  6. According to You
  7. Rude Boy
  8. Celebration
  9. Telephone
  10. My First Kiss
  11. Please Don't Leave Me
  12. Meet Me Halfway
  13. Learning to Live (Show Theme Song)