Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Product Description:

2011 holiday album from Chip Davis and Co. containing all new renditions of yuletide favorites performed with the Czech Philharmonic Orchestra. Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Symphony features 16 holiday tracks expanded into full symphonic arrangements and performed by the Czech Philharmonic Orchestra. In addition to demand by Mannheim Steamroller's always-growing fan base, Christmas Symphony will resonate with classic music listeners.

  1. Deck the Halls
  2. Greensleeves
  3. Little Drummer Boy
  4. The Holly and the Ivy
  5. Cantique De Noël (O Holy Night)
  6. Hark! the Herald Trumpets Sing Fanfare
  7. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  8. Gagliarda
  9. In Dulci Jubilo
  10. Wassail, Wassail
  11. Carol of the Birds
  12. I Saw Three Ships
  13. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
  14. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
  15. Angels We Have Heard On High
  16. Stille Nacht (Silent Night)