Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Various Artists - Mr. Goldy Desorden - CD

Product Details:


Various Artists

Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Brand New

Availability: 1 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Brand New, Factory Sealed - This item is in its un-opened retail box, factory seals are intact. Packaging may have rips, tears, shelf wear, tape, stickers, etc. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

Disc: 1
  1. Intro
  2. Déjala
  3. Dos Guillao
  4. Tu Cuerpo Quiero
  5. Lo Que Te Gusta
  6. Perreandote
  7. Yal [Remix]
  8. Pegate Aqui
  9. Sube el Dem Bow
  10. Vamos a Darle
  11. Dime Si Quieres Bailar
  12. Ya lo Sé
  13. Lissette
  14. El Jackal
  15. Se
  16. Las Mujeres en el Club