Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Jingle Bell Rock - CD - Fisher-Price Little People (Artist)

Product Details:



Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Brand New

Availability: 8 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Brand New, Factory Sealed - This item is in its un-opened retail box, factory seals are intact. Packaging may have rips, tears, shelf wear, tape, stickers, etc. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

Join the Little People™ characters for a rockin' good Christmas sing-along with these fun-filled holiday hits!

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  3. O Christmas Tree
  4. I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas
  5. Jingle Bell Rock
  6. Deck the Halls
  7. Little Drummer Boy
  8. Dig That Crazy Santa Claus
  9. Christmas Don't Be Late
  10. Little Saint Nick
  11. Run, Run Rodulph
  12. It Cam Upon a Midnight Clear
  13. Ding Dong Merrily on High
  14. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  15. Up on the Housetop
  16. Marshmallow World
  17. Takin' Care of Christmas