Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Machete Music Chart Topping Hits 2006

Product Details:


Machete Music

Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Brand New

Availability: 1 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Brand New, Factory Sealed - This item is in its un-opened retail box, factory seals are intact. Packaging may have rips, tears, shelf wear, tape, stickers, etc. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

Format: Music CD, Machete Records. Roots music CD release from Various Artists with the album Machete Music Chart Topping Hits 2006. Released on the label Machete Records. This hard to find pre-owned music CD is fully guaranteed.

  1. Llame Pa' Verte
  2. Reggaeton
  3. Pobre Diabla
  4. Back Up
  5. Yo No Soy Tu Marido
  6. Tu Quieres Duro
  7. La Traicionera
  8. Ronca
  9. Latigo
  10. La Disco Explota
  11. Hay de Sobra
  12. Amor
  13. La Fiera
  14. Sacala
  15. Baila Baila