Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Gretchen's Sweet Sixteen (Suite 16)

Product Details:


Suite 16

Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Open Box

Availability: 1 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Open Box - Certified by The-Open-Box. The item may show signs of use which may include markings, scuffs or light scratches. Includes all essential accessories for the item to function. Non-essential accessories, including documentation, software, downloadable content, retail package, etc, may be missing from the box. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

  • 2007 Gold Cup Music
  • 1.Autumn Gold 2.Come Softly 3.Time of Love 4.Everything I wanna be 5.Before you go 6.Write Down 7.Graduation's Here 8.The Hardest Promise I'll Keep 9.Gotta Take that Ride 10.Come Softly to Me 11.Blues Go Away 12.What good is Pride 13.Standing at my Window 14.Everything Good in my life 15.What Time is it? 16. Sweet Sixteen
  • this product may be signed by artist, no confirmation