Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Barbie Holiday Party Mix - CD

Product Details:



Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Brand New

Availability: 15 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Brand New, Factory Sealed - This item is in its un-opened retail box, factory seals are intact. Packaging may have rips, tears, shelf wear, tape, stickers, etc. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

The BarbieTM Music Series brings the energy, excitement, and glamour of the brand to life with new recordings of current and classic hits all performed by kids for kids!

  1. Greatest Time of Year
  2. Sleigh Ride
  3. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  4. All I Want for Christmas Is You
  5. Jingle Bells
  6. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  7. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  8. Mistletoe
  9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  10. Frosty the Snowman
  11. Jingle Bell Rock
  12. Little Drummer Boy
  13. My Only Wish This Year
  14. Christmas Kisses
  15. Last Christmas