Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Donnie Klang : Just A Rolling Stone CD

Product Details:


Bad Boy

Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Open Box

Availability: 1 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Open Box - Certified by The-Open-Box. The item may show signs of use which may include markings, scuffs or light scratches. Includes all essential accessories for the item to function. Non-essential accessories, including documentation, software, downloadable content, retail package, etc, may be missing from the box. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

  1. Intro
  2. Take You There [featuring P. Diddy] (Amended Version)
  3. Dr. Love
  4. Hurt That Body
  5. Hollywood Girl
  6. Pick It Up
  7. Pretty Girls Cry
  8. Catch My Breath
  9. Bedroom (Interlude)
  10. Not A Love Song
  11. Which One
  12. Love In Stereo
  13. Just A Rolling Stone (Interlude)
  14. You're My Idol
  15. The Pain (Interlude)
  16. The Rain