Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Louis XIV - Slick Dogs and Ponies - CD

Product Details:



Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Open Box

Availability: 1 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Open Box - Certified by The-Open-Box. The item may show signs of use which may include markings, scuffs or light scratches. Includes all essential accessories for the item to function. Non-essential accessories, including documentation, software, downloadable content, retail package, etc, may be missing from the box. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

Louis XIV second full-length album SLICK DOGS AND PONIES, finds the San Diego quartet exploring new sonic terrain with lush, grandiose string arrangements by world renowned composer David Campbell. The result is a record that demonstrates a devotion to artistic growth, blending classical sensibility with their rock and roll roots. The debut single, "Guilt By Association", is an example of classic Louis XIV neo-glam: catchy, playful taunts over a scratchy dance-punk track, declaring You don't have to do the crime to serve the time. [Note: This product is an authorized CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

  1. Guilt By Association
  2. Air Traffic Control
  3. Misguided Sheep
  4. There's A Traitor In This Room [Explicit]
  5. Sometimes You Just Want To [Explicit]
  6. Tina
  7. Stalker
  8. Free Won't Be What It Used To Be
  9. Swarming Of The Bees
  10. Hopesick
  11. Slick Dogs and Ponies [Explicit]