Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Malow Mac - Playing for Keeps (CD)

Product Details:


Hi Power

Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Open Box

Availability: 1 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Open Box - Certified by The-Open-Box. The item may show signs of use which may include markings, scuffs or light scratches. Includes all essential accessories for the item to function. Non-essential accessories, including documentation, software, downloadable content, retail package, etc, may be missing from the box. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

  1. Everybody Come Ride With Me
  2. Dedicated 2 My Ladies
  3. My Thug Poetry
  4. When I'm Rappin
  5. Ridin On My Enemies
  6. Hi Power Sh*t
  7. Bring the Drama
  8. Why You Talkin Crazy?
  9. Westcoast
  10. Spend the Night With Me
  11. Still Cruzin
  12. If I Die Tonight
  13. All the Homies South Siden
  14. Playing For Keeps

  15. Remember That Hoe