Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

RCA Records Label - Lit - Atomic (CD)

Product Details:


RCA Records Label

Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Open Box

Availability: 1 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Open Box - Certified by The-Open-Box. The item may show signs of use which may include markings, scuffs or light scratches. Includes all essential accessories for the item to function. Non-essential accessories, including documentation, software, downloadable content, retail package, etc, may be missing from the box. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

  1. Smething to Someone
  2. The Last Time Again
  3. Addicted
  4. Lipstick and Bruises
  5. Everything's Cool
  6. Happy in the Meantime
  7. Drop D
  8. Sunny Weather
  9. Net Time Around
  10. Slip
  11. She Comes
  12. Live for This
  13. Over my Head