Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Christmas Sing-Along - CD - 2 DISC FISHER PRICE

Product Details:



Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Brand New

Availability: 14 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Brand New, Factory Sealed - This item is in its un-opened retail box, factory seals are intact. Packaging may have rips, tears, shelf wear, tape, stickers, etc. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

1. Holly Jolly Christmas
2. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reinbeer
3. Sleigh Ride
4. All I Want for Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
5. The Twelve Days of Christmas
6. O Come All Ye Faithful
7. Deck the Halls
8. We Need a Little Christmas
9. O Christmas Tree
10. Frosty the Snowman