Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Lamya - Learning from Falling CD

Product Details:



Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Brand New

Availability: 1 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Brand New, Factory Sealed - This item is in its un-opened retail box, factory seals are intact. Packaging may have rips, tears, shelf wear, tape, stickers, etc. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

  1. "Empires" (Lamya, Major) 5:07
  2. "East of Anywhere" (Lamya, Major) 3:57
  3. "Black Mona Lisa" (Lamya, Major) 4:22
  4. "Never Enough" (Lamya, Andres Levin, Camus Celli) 4:13
  5. "Judas Kiss (Brutus Diss)" (Lamya, Louis Metoyer, Justin Stanley) 3:49
  6. "Full Frontal Fridays" (Lamya, Major) 4:19
  7. "I Get Cravings" (Lamya, Stanley, Mark Ronson) 4:56
  8. "Splitting Atoms" (Lamya, Stanley, Ronson) 4:03
  9. "Never's Such a Long Time" (Lamya, Rick Nowels) 4:27
  10. "The Woman Who" (Lamya, Charles Stepney, Rudolph) 4:42
  11. "The Perfect Girl" (Lamya, Ronald Tomlinson, Don E.) 3:21
  12. "Pink Moon" (Drake) 2:47
  13. "Black Mona Lisa (Single Mix)" (Lamya, Major) 4:10
  14. "Bed I Never Made" (Japanese bonus track)