Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Various Artists - Classic Country CD

Product Details:


Various Artists

Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Brand New

Availability: 18 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Brand New, Factory Sealed - This item is in its un-opened retail box, factory seals are intact. Packaging may have rips, tears, shelf wear, tape, stickers, etc. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Open Box - Certified by The-Open-Box. The item may show signs of use which may include markings, scuffs or light scratches. Includes all essential accessories for the item to function. Non-essential accessories, including documentation, software, downloadable content, retail package, etc, may be missing from the box. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

1. He'll Have To Go
2. Is Anybody Goin To San Antone
3. Jolene
4. Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
5. Funny How Time Slips Away
6. Delta Dawn
7. 500 Miles Away From Home
8. I Can't Stop Loving You
9. Put It Off Until Tomorrow
10. Mr Bojangles
11. Early Morning Rain
12. Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp
13. I Know One
14. Two Doors Down
15. Honky Tonk Blues
16. Abilene
17. Pure Love
18. Green Green Grass Of Home
19. I'm Movin On
20. Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
21. Make The World Go Away
22. My Last Date