Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Christmas Greetings (CD)

Product Details:


St. Clair Entertainment Group

Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Brand New

Availability: 1 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Brand New, Factory Sealed - This item is in its un-opened retail box, factory seals are intact. Packaging may have rips, tears, shelf wear, tape, stickers, etc. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

  1. Santa Clause is Coming to Town
  2. Oh Chrismas Tree
  3. Deck the Halls
  4. Away in a Manger
  5. I Wonder as I Wander
  6. Adeste Fideles
  7. Angels we Have Heard on High
  8. Silent Night
  9. Good King Wenceslas
  10. On This day the Earth Shall Ring
  11. Joy to the World
  12. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer (J. Marks)