Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

B5 - Don't Talk Just Listen CD

Product Details:


Atlantic Mod Afw

Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Open Box

Availability: 2 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Open Box - Certified by The-Open-Box. The item may show signs of use which may include markings, scuffs or light scratches. Includes all essential accessories for the item to function. Non-essential accessories, including documentation, software, downloadable content, retail package, etc, may be missing from the box. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

  1. Hydrolics
  2. How You Not Gonna
  3. Right To Left
  4. Erika Kane
  5. She Got It Like That
  6. Tear Drops
  7. In My Bedroom
  8. All Over Again
  9. What It Do
  10. No One Else
  11. I Must Love Drama
  12. So Incredible
  13. Things I Would Do