Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Sound for the Soul: Classical Music for Relaxation DVD

Product Details:



Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Brand New

Availability: 14 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Brand New, Factory Sealed - This item is in its un-opened retail box, factory seals are intact. Packaging may have rips, tears, shelf wear, tape, stickers, etc. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Open Box - Certified by The-Open-Box. The item may show signs of use which may include markings, scuffs or light scratches. Includes all essential accessories for the item to function. Non-essential accessories, including documentation, software, downloadable content, retail package, etc, may be missing from the box. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

1. The Carnival of the Animals: XIII The Swan

2. Canon and Gigue in D for 3 violins, T. 337: I. Canon

3. Piano Sonata No. 14 in C Sharp Minor, Op. 27, "Moonlight": I. Adagio sostenuto

4. Piano Sonata No. 12 in F Major, K. 332: II. Adagio

 5. Cavelleria rusticana: Intermezzo sinfonico

6. Trois Gymnopédies: I. Lent et douloureux8 Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1068: II. Air

 7. Ave Maria

8. Etude No. 3 in E Major, Op.

 10. Tristesse