Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

X5 Music Group - Classic Love Songs CD

Product Details:


X5 Music Group

Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Brand New

Availability: 6 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Brand New, Factory Sealed - This item is in its un-opened retail box, factory seals are intact. Packaging may have rips, tears, shelf wear, tape, stickers, etc. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

Disc: 1

  1. Night and Day
  2. The Shadow of Your Smile
  3. Wish You Were Here [From "Wish You Were Here"]
  4. Kiss of Fire
  5. My Cup Runeth Over [From I Do, I Do]
  6. Because of You
  7. The Second Time Around
  8. My Romance
  9. When I Fall in Love
  10. If Ever I Would Leave You


Disc: 2

  1. Love Me or Leave Me
  2. Fascination [From Love in the Afternoon]
  3. C'est Si Bon (It's So Good)
  4. Makin' Whoopee
  5. I'm Confessin'
  6. That's All I Want from You
  7. Crying in the Chapel
  8. Just in Time
  9. My Funny Valentine
  10. Since I Fell for You


Disc: 3

  1. You You You
  2. Don't You Know
  3. All the Way
  4. Love Letters
  5. Unchained Melody
  6. My Love
  7. Without You
  8. Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me
  9. The Power of Love (You Are My Lady)
  10. Through the Eyes of Love [From Ice Castles]