Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Allegro Corporation - From This Day Forward CD

Product Details:


Allegro Corporation

Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Brand New

Availability: 24 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Brand New, Factory Sealed - This item is in its un-opened retail box, factory seals are intact. Packaging may have rips, tears, shelf wear, tape, stickers, etc. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

1. Canon in D
2. Lohengrin: Bridal Chorus
3. Joy of Man's Desiring Cantata No. 147: Jesu
4. Spring (from The Four Seasons): [Excerpt]
5. Ave Maria
6. Rondeau
7. Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini: Variation No. 18
8. Autumn (from The Four Seasons): [Excerpt]
9. Orchestral Suite No. 3: Air on the G String
10. Dance of the Blessed Spirits
11. Waltz
12. Cantata No. 156: Arioso
13. Lute Concerto: Largo
14. Ave Maria
15. Trumpet Voluntary

1. From This Moment On
2. Just the Way You Are
3. In My Life
4. Amazed
5. At Last
6. Have a Little Faith in Me
7. Forever and Ever Amen
8. What a Wonderful World
9. Now and Forever
10. Chances Are
11. By Your Side
12. Heaven
13. We've Got Tonight
14. Endless Love