Welcome to The Open Box Login or Create new account

0 Items

Various Artists - Yoga: Balanced Living CD

Product Details:



Model Number:   


Product Code:   



Free shipping!

Condition: Brand New

Availability: 9 Available In Stock


Condition Notes:

Brand New, Factory Sealed - This item is in its un-opened retail box, factory seals are intact. Packaging may have rips, tears, shelf wear, tape, stickers, etc. Questions? Please contact us before purchasing.

Product Description:

This rejuvenating collection of original melodies is both a complement to a Yoga workout and a valuable tool to overall well-being.

*** Tracks ***

1) The Dawning: Part 1 (First Light, First Breath)

2) The Dawning: Part 2 (Tranquil Mind And Soul)

3) A Breath Of Stillness

4) A Journey Within

5) Eternal Fire

6) The River Of Transcendence

7) Mandala

8) Subtle Body

9) Inner Strength, Inner Peace

10) Earthsong (Unity And Groundedness)